Our Picks for Presidential Primary 2024: Tarrant County

Federal Race

BLANK		
Roland Gutierrez**		
John Love		
Francine Ly**		
Jasmine Crockett**		
Carlos Quintanilla**		

Statewide Race

Texas Executive	
Railroad Commissioner	Bill Burch

Texas Supreme Court:

Supreme Court Place 2	NR
Supreme Court Place 4	Christine Weems
Supreme Court Place 6	NR

Court of Criminal Appeal:

Criminal Appeal - Presiding JudgeHolly TaylorCriminal Appeal - Place 7Nancy MulderCriminal Appeal - Place 8Chika Anyiam**

Fifth District Court of Appeals Dallas:

Court of Appeals Chief Justice.	Stacy Williams
Court of Appeals Place 9.	Tina Clinton

Local Race

Texas State Senate...

State Senator 10	Raquel Saenz Ortiz
State Senator 11	Rayna Glasser

Texas House Representative...

House District 92	Salman Bhojani**
House District 93	Perla Bojorquez
House District 94	Denise Wilkerson
House District 96	Ebony Turner

County Level Candidates....

Tarrant District Judge	Cindy Stormer
Criminal District Court 2	MarQuetta Clayton
Criminal District Court 3	John Brender

County Tax Accessor/Collector	KC Chowdhury
County Commissioner Precinct 3	Lauren Leeman
County Constable Precinct 2.	Robert McGinty
County Constable Precinct 7	Sandra Lee
County Democratic Party Chair.	Crystal Gayden

Notation Clarification:

BLANK=No Entry/No Selection; NR=No Recommendation/Select Option; "**"=Highly Recommended;