Our Picks for Dallas County - Presidential Primary 2024:

Federal Race

US President BLANK

US Senate Roland Gutierrez**

US Congress District #5 Ruth Torres
US Congress District #24 Francine Ly**

US Congress District #30 Jasmine Crockett**

US Congress District #32 Justin Moore**

US Congress District #33 Carlos Quintanilla**

Statewide Race

Texas Executive

Railroad Commissioner Bill Burch

Texas Supreme Court:

Supreme Court Place 2 NR

Supreme Court Place 4 Christine Weems

Supreme Court Place 6 NR

Court of Criminal Appeal:

Criminal Appeal - Presiding Judge Holly Taylor
Criminal Appeal - Place 7 Nancy Mulder
Criminal Appeal - Place 8 Chika Anyiam**

Fifth District Court of Appeals Dallas:

Court of Appeals Chief Justice. Stacy Williams**

Court of Appeals Place 2 Robbie Partida-Kipness

Court of Appeals Place 5 Erin A Nowell
Court of Appeals Place 9 Tina Clinton

Court of Appeals Place 10 Amanda Reichek

Court of Appeals Place 11 NR

Court of Appeals Place 12 Ken Molberg
Court of Appeals Place 13 Tony Parker

Local District Race

Texas State Board Of Education

Board of Education - District 11 Rayna Glasser
Board of Education - District 12 George King

Texas State Senator...

State Senator District 12 Stephanie Draper
State Senator District 16 Victoria N Criado
State Senator District 23 Royce West

Texas State House Representative...

House District 100 Venton Jones

House District 101 NR

House District 102 Ana-Maria Ramos**

House District 103 NR

House District 104 Jessica Gonzalez

House District 105 Terry Meza**

House District 107 Linda Garcia***

House District 108 Yasmine Simom

House District 109 Aicha Davis
House District 110 Toni Rose

House District 111 Yvonne Davis

House District 112 Averie Bishop

House District 113 Rhetta A Bowers**

House District 114 John W Bryant**

House District 115 Cassandra Hernandez**

County Level Candidates....

14th Judicial District95th Judicial DistrictMonica Purdy

162nd Judicial District NR

Criminal District Judge - #2 Elizabeth D Frizell
Criminal District Judge - #3. Audra L Riley
Criminal District Judge - #4 Dominique Collins
County Sheriff. Sam Mohamad**
County TAX Collector John R Ames

County Commission, Precinct 1 Theresa Marie Danie

County Commission, Precinct 3 John Wiley Price
County Democratic Party Chair Kardal Coleman

Notation Clarification:

BLANK=No Entry/No Selection; NR=No Recommendation/Select Option; "**"=Highly Recommended;